Midland College Athletics

Coaches & Staff 

 * For coaches biography click on name

 Athletic Staff

 Athletic Director  Forrest Allen 432-685-6436   PE 135  fallen@midland.edu
 Secretary  Reta Mason  432-685-4575  PE 146  rmason@midland.edu
 Athletic Trainer  Sonya Mikeska  432-685-4715   PE 108  smikeska@midland.edu
 Baseball    
 Head Coach  David Coleman
 coleman thumb
 
 
 (432) 685-5561
 PE 140
 dcoleman@midland.edu
 Assistant Coach  Hector Rodriguez
 rodriguez thumb
 
 
 (432) 685-5562
 PE 142
 hrodriguez@midland.edu
 Volunteer Assistant Coach  Bo Altobelli
 altobelli thumb
 
 
 
 
 
 Golf    
 Head Coach  Delnor Poss  432-685-4576  PE 113  dposs@midland.edu
 Men's Basketball    
 Head Coach  Jordan Dreiling
 dreiling thumb
 
 
 (432) 685-4577
 PE 137
 jdreiling@midland.edu
 Assistant Coach  Joshua Beardsley
 beardsley thumb
 
 
 (432) 685-4578
 PE 139
 jbeardsley@midland.edu
 Softball    
 Head Coach  Tommy Ramos  432-685-4701  PE 132  tramos@midland.edu
 Assistant Coach  Amanda Evans
 evans thumb
 
 
 (432)685-5560
 PE 134
 aevans@midland.edu
 Volleyball    
 Head Coach  Tammie Jimenez
 jimenez thumb
 
 
 (432) 685-4650
 PE 108
 tjimenez@midland.edu
 Assistant Coach  Holli Reyna
 reyna thumb
 
 
 (432) 685-6747
 PE 107
 hreyna@midland.edu
 Women's Basketball    

 Head Coach / Director
 of Compliance

  Ron Jones
 jones thumb
 
 
 (432) 685-4581
 PE 145
 rjones@midland.edu
 Assistant Coach  Ginger Gatliff
 gatliff thumb
 
 
 (432) 685-6469
 PE 143
 ggatliff@midland.edu